Dean

Professor Dr.<br>Mahadzir<br><u>Ishak @ Muhammad</u>
Professor Dr.
Mahadzir
Ishak @ Muhammad
Deanmahadzir@ump.edu.my

Senior Executive

Mr.<br>Mohamad Ilzam<br><u>Jamat</u>
Mr.
Mohamad Ilzam
Jamat
Senior Executiveilzam@ump.edu.my

Deputy Deans

Dr.<br>Mohd Hasnun Arif<br><u>Hassan</u>
Dr.
Mohd Hasnun Arif
Hassan
Deputy Dean
Academic &
Student Development
mhasnun@ump.edu.my
Ir. Dr.<br>Mohd Hafizi<br><u>Zohari</u>
Ir. Dr.
Mohd Hafizi
Zohari
Deputy Dean
Research & Postgraduate Studies
hafizi@ump.edu.my

Head of Programmes

Assoc. Prof. Dr.<br>Saiful Anwar<br><u>Che Ghani</u>
Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Saiful Anwar
Che Ghani
Head of Programme
B.Eng. Automotive
Dual Degree Programme
with HS Karlsruhe
Germany
anwarcg@ump.edu.my
Dr.<br>Mohd Adnin<br><u>Hamidi</u>
Dr.
Mohd Adnin
Hamidi
Head of Programme
Diploma in
Mechanical Engineering



adnin@ump.edu.my
Dr.<br>Mohamad Heerwan<br><u>Peeie</u>
Dr.
Mohamad Heerwan
Peeie
Head of Programme
B.Tech. Automotive



mheerwan@ump.edu.my
Dr.<br>Daing M. Nafiz<br><u>Daing Idris</u>
Dr.
Daing M. Nafiz
Daing Idris
Head of Programme
M.Eng. Automotive
Dual Master Programme
with HS Karlsruhe
Germany
daingnafiz@ump.edu.my

Head of Technical

Ir. Dr.<br>Mohd Rashidi<br><u>Maarof</u>
Ir. Dr.
Mohd Rashidi
Maarof
Head of Technical



mrashidi@ump.edu.my