Professors

Visiting Professor

Prof. Dr.<br>Mahadzir<br><u>Ishak @ Muhammad</u>
Prof. Dr.
Mahadzir
Ishak @ Muhammad
View profilemahadzir@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Prof. Dato' Dr. Hj.<br>Rosli<br><u>Abu Bakar</u>
Prof. Dato' Dr. Hj.
Rosli
Abu Bakar
View profilerosli@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Prof. Ir. Dr.-Ing.<br>Nik Abdullah<br><u>Nik Mohamed</u>
Prof. Ir. Dr.-Ing.
Nik Abdullah
Nik Mohamed
View profilenikabdullah@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile

Associate Professors

Assoc. Prof. Dr.<br>Abdul Adam<br><u>Abdullah</u>
Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Abdul Adam
Abdullah
View profile adam@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr.<br>Devarajan<br><u>Ramasamy</u>
Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr.
Devarajan
Ramasamy
View profile deva@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Assoc. Prof. Ir. Ts. Dr.<br>Kumaran<br><u>Kadirgama</u>
Assoc. Prof. Ir. Ts. Dr.
Kumaran
Kadirgama
View profile kumaran@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr.<br>Mohd Fairusham<br><u>Ghazali</u>
Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr.
Mohd Fairusham
Ghazali
View profile fairusham@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr.<br>Mohd Ruzaimi<br><u>Mat Rejab</u>
Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr.
Mohd Ruzaimi
Mat Rejab
View profile ruzaimi@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Assoc. Prof. Dr.<br>Mohd Shahrir<br><u>Mohd Sani</u>
Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Mohd Shahrir
Mohd Sani
View profile mshahrir@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Assoc. Prof. Dr.<br>Saiful Anwar<br><u>Che Ghani</u>
Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Saiful Anwar
Che Ghani
View profile anwarcg@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Assoc. Prof. Ts. Ir. Dr.<br>Wan Sharuzi<br><u>Wan Harun</u>
Assoc. Prof. Ts. Ir. Dr.
Wan Sharuzi
Wan Harun
View profile sharuzi@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr.<br>Mohd Hafizi<br><u>Zohari</u>
Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr.
Mohd Hafizi
Zohari
View profile hafizi@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr.<br>Akhtar Razul<br><u>Razali</u>
Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr.
Akhtar Razul
Razali
View profile akhtar@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile

Lecturers

Dr.<br>Ahmad Fitri<br><u>Yusop</u>
Dr.
Ahmad Fitri
Yusop
View profile fitriy@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Dr.<br>Ahmad Syahrizan<br><u>Sulaiman</u>
Dr.
Ahmad Syahrizan
Sulaiman
View profile syahrizan@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Dr.<br>Aiman<br><u>Mohd Halil</u>
Dr.
Aiman
Mohd Halil
View profile aimanmh@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Ts. Dr.<br>Amir<br><u>Abdul Razak</u>
Ts. Dr.
Amir
Abdul Razak
View profile amirrazak@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Dr. Hj.<br>Amirruddin<br><u>Abdul Kadir</u>
Dr. Hj.
Amirruddin
Abdul Kadir
View profile amirruddin@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Dr.<br>Azizuddin<br><u>Abd Aziz</u>
Dr.
Azizuddin
Abd Aziz
View profile azizuddin@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Dr.<br>Azri<br><u>Alias</u>
Dr.
Azri
Alias
View profile azribalias@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Dr.<br>Daing Mohamad Nafiz<br><u>Daing Idris</u>
Dr.
Daing Mohamad Nafiz
Daing Idris
View profile daingnafiz@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Dr.<br>Erny Afiza<br><u>Alias</u>
Dr.
Erny Afiza
Alias
View profile erny@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Ir. Dr. Hj.<br>Fadhlur Rahman<br><u>Mohd Romlay</u>
Ir. Dr. Hj.
Fadhlur Rahman
Mohd Romlay
View profile fadhlur@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Dr.<br>Farzad<br><u>Jaliliantabar</u>
Dr.
Farzad
Jaliliantabar
View profile jaliliantabar@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Dr.<br>Leong Ming<br><u>Gan</u>
Dr.
Leong Ming
Gan
View profile ming@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Dr.<br>Jasri<br><u>Mohamad</u>
Dr.
Jasri
Mohamad
View profile jasri@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Dr.<br>Luqman Hakim<br><u>Ahmad Shah</u>
Dr.
Luqman Hakim
Ahmad Shah
View profile luqmanhakim@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Ts. Dr.<br>Mas Ayu<br><u>Hassan</u>
Ts. Dr.
Mas Ayu
Hassan
View profile masszee@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Dr.<br>Mohamad Firdaus<br><u>Basrawi</u>
Dr.
Mohamad Firdaus
Basrawi
View profile mfirdausb@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Dr.<br>Mohamad Heerwan<br><u>Peeie</u>
Dr.
Mohamad Heerwan
Peeie
View profile mheerwan@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Dr.<br>Mohamad Zairi<br><u>Baharom</u>
Dr.
Mohamad Zairi
Baharom
View profile mohamadzairi@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Dr.<br>Mohd Adnin<br><u>Hamidi</u>
Dr.
Mohd Adnin
Hamidi
View profile adnin@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Dr.<br>Mohd Akramin<br><u>Mohd Romlay</u>
Dr.
Mohd Akramin
Mohd Romlay
View profile akramin@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Dr.<br>Mohd Azri Hizami<br><u>Rasid</u>
Dr.
Mohd Azri Hizami
Rasid
View profile mahizami@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Dr.<br>Mohd Hasnun Arif<br><u>Hassan</u>
Dr.
Mohd Hasnun Arif
Hassan
View profile mhasnun@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Dr.<br>Mohd Hazwan<br><u>Yusof</u>
Dr.
Mohd Hazwan
Yusof
View profile mohdhazwan@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Dr.<br>Mohd Nadzeri<br><u>Omar</u>
Dr.
Mohd Nadzeri
Omar
View profile nadzeri@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Ir. Dr.<br>Mohd Rashidi<br><u>Maarof</u>
Ir. Dr.
Mohd Rashidi
Maarof
View profile mrashidi@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Dr.<br>Mohd Shamil<br><u>Shaari</u>
Dr.
Mohd Shamil
Shaari
View profile shamil@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Dr.<br>Moinuddin<br><u>Mohammed Quazi</u>
Dr.
Moinuddin
Mohammed Quazi
View profile moinuddin@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Ts. Dr.<br>Muhamad<br><u>Mat Noor</u>
Ts. Dr.
Muhamad
Mat Noor
View profile muhamad@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Ts. Dr.<br>Mohd Razali<br><u>Hanipah</u>
Ts. Dr.
Mohd Razali
Hanipah
View profile mohdrazali@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Dr.<br>Muhammad Hilmi<br><u>Jalil</u>
Dr.
Muhammad Hilmi
Jalil
View profile muhammadhilmi@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Ts. Dr.<br>Muhammad Yusri<br><u>Ismail</u>
Ts. Dr.
Muhammad Yusri
Ismail
View profile yusriismail@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Dr.<br>Muhamad Zuhairi<br><u>Sulaiman</u>
Dr.
Muhamad Zuhairi
Sulaiman
View profile zuhairi@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Dr.<br>Nasrul Azuan<br><u>Alang</u>
Dr.
Nasrul Azuan
Alang
View profile azuan@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Dr.<br>Nasrul Hadi<br><u>Johari</u>
Dr.
Nasrul Hadi
Johari
View profile nhadi@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Ts. Dr.<br>Wai Keng<br><u>Ngui</u>
Ts. Dr.
Wai Keng
Ngui
View profile wkngui@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Dr.<br>Nor Atiqah<br><u>Zolpakar</u>
Dr.
Nor Atiqah
Zolpakar
View profile noratiqahz@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Ts. Dr.<br>Norazlianie<br><u>Sazali</u>
Ts. Dr.
Norazlianie
Sazali
View profile azlianie@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Dr.<br>Norhaida<br><u>Ab. Razak</u>
Dr.
Norhaida
Ab. Razak
View profile norhaida@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Dr.<br>Nurizzatul Atikha<br><u>Rahmat</u>
Dr.
Nurizzatul Atikha
Rahmat
View profile izzatulatikha@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Ts.<br>Rosdi<br><u>Daud</u>
Ts.
Rosdi
Daud
View profile rosdidaud@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Dr.<br>Salwani<br><u>Mohd Salleh</u>
Dr.
Salwani
Mohd Salleh
View profile salwani@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Dr.<br>Sudhakar<br><u>Kumarasamy</u>
Dr.
Sudhakar
Kumarasamy
View profile sudhakar@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Ts. Dr.<br>Siti Rabiatull Aisha<br><u>Idris</u>
Ts. Dr.
Siti Rabiatull Aisha
Idris
View profile rabiatull@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Ts. Dr.<br>Ummu Kulthum<br><u>Jamaludin</u>
Ts. Dr.
Ummu Kulthum
Jamaludin
View profile ummu85@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Ms.<br>At-Tasneem<br><u>Mohd Amin</u>
Ms.
At-Tasneem
Mohd Amin
View profile tasneem@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Mr.<br>Che Ku Eddy Nizwan<br><u>Che Ku Husin</u>
Mr.
Che Ku Eddy Nizwan
Che Ku Husin
View profile eddy@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Ms.<br>Miminorazeansuhaila<br><u>Loman</u>
Ms.
Miminorazeansuhaila
Loman
View profile miminorazean@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Mr.<br>Mohd Fadhlan<br><u>Mohd Yusof</u>
Mr.
Mohd Fadhlan
Mohd Yusof
View profile fadhlan@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Mr.<br>Mohd Fadzil<br><u>Abdul Rahim</u>
Mr.
Mohd Fadzil
Abdul Rahim
View profile mfadzil@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Mr.<br>Mohamed Reza Zalani<br><u>Mohamed Suffian</u>
Mr.
Mohamed Reza Zalani
Mohamed Suffian
View profile mdreza@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Mr.<br>Muhammad Ammar<br><u>Nik Mu'tasim</u>
Mr.
Muhammad Ammar
Nik Mu'tasim
View profile ammar@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Mr.<br>Idris<br><u>Mat Sahat</u>
Mr.
Idris
Mat Sahat
View profile idriss@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Mr.<br>Muhammad Hatifi<br><u>Mansor</u>
Mr.
Muhammad Hatifi
Mansor
View profile hatifi@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Mrs.<br>Nurazima<br><u>Ismail</u>
Mrs.
Nurazima
Ismail
View profile nurazima@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Mr.<br>Zulkifli<br><u>Ahmad</u>
Mr.
Zulkifli
Ahmad
View profile kifli@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile
Mr.<br>Rosmazi<br><u>Rosli</u>
Mr.
Rosmazi
Rosli
View profile rosmazi@ump.edu.my
View CV
View Google Scholar profile