Mohammad Ilzam Jamat
Mohammad Ilzam JamatEksekutif Kananilzam@ump.edu.my
Zainab Daud
Zainab DaudSetiausaha Pejabatzainab@ump.edu.my
Norshalawati Mat Yusof
Norshalawati Mat YusofPenolong Pegawai Tadbirshalawati@ump.edu.my
Mohamad Faizal Mohamed Zahri
Mohamad Faizal Mohamed ZahriPenolong Pegawai Tadbirmdfaizal@ump.edu.my
Suhaida Mohamed Salleh
Suhaida Mohamed SallehPembantu Tadbirsuhaidas@ump.edu.my
Nur Sufiah Jamaludin
Nur Sufiah JamaludinPembantu Tadbirnursufiah@ump.edu.my
Nurul Azreen Zainal Abidin
Nurul Azreen Zainal AbidinPembantu Tadbirazreen@ump.edu.my
Mohd Zaki Mohd Ali
Mohd Zaki Mohd AliPembantu Operasizakiali@ump.edu.my