Mr. Asmizam<br><u>Mokhtar</u>
Mr. Asmizam
Mokhtar
asmizam@ump.edu.my
Tel:. 09 424 6209
Expertise:
Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering
Mr. Aziha<br><u>Abdul Aziz</u>
Mr. Aziha
Abdul Aziz
aziha@ump.edu.my
Tel:. 09 424 6212
Expertise:
Mechanical Engineering
Mr. Ahmad Zukarnain<br><u>Mohamed</u>
Mr. Ahmad Zukarnain
Mohamed
azukarnain@ump.edu.my
Tel.: 09 424 6373
Expertise:
Mechanical Engineering
Mr. Khairidz Azuwar<br><u>Safie'</u>
Mr. Khairidz Azuwar
Safie'
azuwar@ump.edu.my
Tel.: 09 424 6229
Expertise:
Mechanical Engineering
Mr. Khairul Azha<br><u>A Jalal</u>
Mr. Khairul Azha
A Jalal
khairulazha@ump.edu.my
Tel:. 09 424 6230
Expertise:
Mechanical Engineering
Mr. Mahdhir<br><u>Mohd Yusof</u>
Mr. Mahdhir
Mohd Yusof
mahdhir@ump.edu.my
Tel:. 09 424 6352
Expertise:
Mechanical Engineering, Information Technology, Networking, Graphic Design
Mr. Mohd Aminuddin<br><u>Ayob</u>
Mr. Mohd Aminuddin
Ayob
aminuddin@ump.edu.my
Tel.: 09 424 6245
Expertise:
Automotive Engineering
Ts. Mohd Idzwanrosli<br><u>Mohd Ramli</u>
Ts. Mohd Idzwanrosli
Mohd Ramli
idzwan@ump.edu.my
Tel:. 09 424 6256
Expertise:
Automotive Engineering
Mr. Mohd Rizal<br><u>Mat Ali</u>
Mr. Mohd Rizal
Mat Ali
mohdrizal@ump.edu.my
Tel:. 09 424 6353
Expertise:
Mechanical Engineering
Mr. Muhamad Rozikin<br><u>Kamaluddin</u>
Mr. Muhamad Rozikin
Kamaluddin
rozikin@ump.edu.my
Tel.: 09 424 6243
Expertise:
Manufacturing Processes
Mrs. Nurul Atiqah<br><u>Rosli</u>
Mrs. Nurul Atiqah
Rosli
atiqah@ump.edu.my
Tel:. 09 424 6372
Expertise:
Mechanical Engineering
Mr. Muhd Hafietz<br><u>Yusoff</u>
Mr. Muhd Hafietz
Yusoff
muhdhafietz@ump.edu.my
Tel:. 09 424 6258
Expertise:
Mechanical Engineering